Moon and Pollution Announce Debut Album 'The Box Borealis' via F I X

Moon and Pollution, the new electronic pop collaboration between singer Molly Dean and producer Graham O'Brien (No Bird Sing), announce their debut album, 'The Box Borealis', will be dropping via F I X on January 27th, 2015. 

01 The Box Borealis

02 Moving Scene

03 Moon & Pollution

04 The Magnetic North

05 Darkroom Double

06 Solace Sandwich

07 I know...

08 I didn't look

09 Alter Eagle

10 The Lonely Quiet